New Hope email addresses

The Town of New Hope has just added email addresses for your town officials. You may directly contact the Mayor, Council, Town Secretary, Building Inspector, Code Enforcement officer or the Planning & Zoning board.

Mayor - Jess.Herbst@NewHopeTx.gov

Council - Council@NewHopeTx.gov

Town Secretary - Secretary@NewHopeTx.gov

Building Inspector - Building.Inspector@NewHopeTx.gov

Code Enforcement Officer - Code.Enforcement@NewHopeTx.gov

Planning & Zoning Board - Planning.Zoning@NewHopeTx.gov