Email The town a Question:

Mayor - Jess.Herbst@NewHopeTx.gov

Council - Council@NewHopeTx.gov

Town Secretary - Secretary@NewHopeTx.gov

Building Inspector - Building.Inspector@NewHopeTx.gov

Code Enforcement Officer - Code.Emforcement@NewHopeTx.gov

Planning & Zoning Board - Planning.Zoning@NewHopeTx.gov

Address:

Town of New Hope

121 Rockcrest

New Hope,  Texas 75071

Phone: 

 (972)548-2489

 

Mailing Address:

TOWN OF NEW HOPE

P.O. BOX 562

MCKINNEY, TEXAS 75070

 

New Hope Building Inspector - Jim Breedlove - 214-808-1954